LIVE WEBINAR

Scaling Agile Product Management

holly hester-reilly

Holly Hester-Reilly

Product Management Trainer & Consultant

After working as a product leader at high-growth companies MediaMath and Shutterstock, Holly founded H2R Product Science, which helps product managers and startup founders learn how to use science and empathy to successfully launch new products and features, build great product teams, and scale high-growth organizations.

REGISTER FREE NOW!

It’s happening on Tuesday, August 21st, at...

August
21
  • 10am Pacific
  • 11am Mountain
  • 12pm Central
  • 1pm Eastern

There’s a lot of information about how to do agile product management at the team level, but how do you scale it up? How can product leaders set their teams up to reap the benefits of agile and lean methodologies even as they must create consistent experiences across complex systems?

  • Learn about the product discovery loop – a 4 step loop to iterate to product-market fit 
  • Discover how the product discovery loop typically breaks down in larger organizations 
  • Learn the guiding principles that product leaders can use to guard their organizations against this common breakdown 
  • Get a chance to ask questions during our live Q&A session.

SPEAKER BIO

At Shutterstock, Holly successfully made the evidence-based case to shutdown Skillfeed, an internally launched startup in the online education space. Next she led the launch of Shutterstock Editor from prototype to successful public beta in 3 months, generating praise from the target users who loved that it saved them time. From there she developed an evidence-based product strategy and a resource plan to scale the team 3X. By the end of Shutterstock Editor’s first year, the team had earned a reputation for continually delivering valuable improvements and product usage had grown 10X from its first month.

Over the course of Holly's decade in NYC tech, she has worked on over a dozen new product launches. In 2017, Holly founded H2R Product Science, a training and consulting company so that she could help more startup founders, product managers, designers, and engineers find growth opportunities and develop evidence-based strategies for successful product launches.

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds